Eamon Harkin and Justin Carter: Weekends and Beginnings

$ 12.00

Weekends and Beginnings is a special mix by Eamon Harkin and Justin Carter. It was recorded live at Mister Sunday in late August, 2014. The CD comes packaged in a heavy card-stock digi-pack with a booklet featuring some really nice photos from the party.

Here's the tracklisting:

01. Le Chanteur – La Passion des Collines
02. Terrence Jerome – Believe
03. Alice Smith – Love Endeavor (Maurice Fulton Remix)
04. Nebraska – Green Marimba
05. Cobblestone Jazz – Traffic Jam
06. Mr. G – Daily Prayer
07. Anthony Parasole/Elgato – Quickstrike/Zone
08. Caribou – Leave House (Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix)
09. Adesse Versions – Modal
10. Jasper Street Company – Solid Ground (Tommy Musto Remix)
11. House of Gypsies – Another Worry
12. Lord Nelson – Shango (Daniel Haaksman and DJ Beware Remix)
13. DJ Duke – Sun Beats
14. Jurgen Paape – Take That
15. Ike Release – Phazzled
16. Recloose – Can’t Take It (Herbert’s Some Dumb Dub)
17. Bassclef – Ghost Kicks In The Spiral
18. Sam Orwell – Secret Nothings


Have a listen to Eamon and Justin's FACT Mix. It’s a companion piece to Weekends and Beginnings. You can stream and download the mix and read a little more on what the folks at FACT had to say right here

Related Products